Lehrstuhlteam

Lehrstuhlvertretung

Dr. Bodo Knoll
Foto Knoll

GD 03/349
E-Mail: Bodo.Knoll@rub.de
Tel. 0234/32 22758

Sprechstunde: nach Vereinbarung

Ruhr Universität Bochum
Universitätsstraße 150
44801 Bochum
Gebäude GD, Raum 03/347

Sekretariat

Barbara Mischewski


Barbara Mischewski
GD 03/347
Tel.+49 (0) 234-32-25336
Barbara.Mischewski@rub.de

Öffnungszeiten:
Mo bis Do, 8:00 - 13:00 Uhr

Hilfskraft

Carlotta


Carlotta Kraus, B.Sc.
GD 03/352
Tel.+49 (0) 234-32-26847
Lea.Kraus-d7m@rub.de

Ehemalige

Dr. Martina Baumann
E-Mail: Martina.Baumann@rub.de

Dr. Joan Serra
E-Mail: Joan.Serra@rub.de

Jun.-Prof. Dr. Kristina Strohmaier
E-Mail: Kristina.Strohmaier@rub.de

Dr. Christian Wittrock
E-Mail: Christian.Wittrock@rub.de

Collen Lediga, M.Sc.
E-Mail: Sedumetsane.Lediga@rub.de

Dr. Sebastian Garmann
E-Mail: Sebastian.Garmann@rub.de

Dr. Patricia Hofmann
E-Mail: Patricia.Hofmann@rub.de

Michael Jähn, M.Sc.
E-Mail: Michael.Jaehn@rub.de

Patrick Gauß, M.Sc.
E-Mail: Patrick.Gauss@rub.de

Prof. Dr. Nadine Riedel
E-Mail: Nadine.Riedel@rub.de