EMPLOYEES OF ZFÖB

Managing director

Name Room Phone Fax E-mail
Dr. Andreas Bonse GC1/129 0234-3225318 Room Fax

Administration

Name Room Phone Fax E-mail
Anke Worledge GC1/29 0234-3222773 0234-3214141 anke.worledge@rub.de

Scientific staff

Name Room Phone Fax E-mail
Dr. Antje Heinrich GC 1/38 0234-3225319 0234-3214141 antje.heinrich@rub.de
Ghizal Lali M.Sc. GC1/34 0234-3228977 0234-3214141 ghizal.lali@rub.de
Lukas Piechulek (Dipl.) GC1/37 0234-3222224 0234-3214141 lukas.piechulek@rub.de
Imke Rhoden (MSc.) GC1/37 0234-3222224 0234-3214141 imke.rhoden@rub.de
Nina Isabelle Schroder
(MSc.)
GC1/34 0234-3228977 0234-3214141 nina.schroeder-m61@rub.de